This is the initial course needed to get a Real Estate License in Florida.
(63 Credit Hour Pre-License Course)
Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law sets the standard for real estate education in Florida. Updated annually, this new version provides you with the latest developments in Florida real estate law and practice. Key concepts are reinforced with practice activities, end-of-unit quizzes, and a 100-question practice exam. New with this version are videos covering 13 topics that are complex, difficult for students to understand, or vital to passing the exam.
Online Course Info & Pricing
(Click button for more Info.)
*NOTE: State of Florida Application Requirements
AGE: Must be at least 18 years of age.
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER: You must have a United States Social Security number to apply.
EDUCATION: Must hold a high school diploma or its equivalent.
PRE-LICENSE EDUCATION: Prior to sitting for the state exam you must show proof of course completion of Florida approved 63-hour pre-license education for sales associates (this course meets this requirement). The course is good for two (2) years from the date of completion. An expired course will not be accepted at the exam site and you will not be able to sit for your exam without proof of a valid course completion slip. The course is not required at the time of application submission. You may submit an application for state exam approval prior to taking the pre-license education.
Pass the Florida Sales Associate Real Estate Examination with a grade of at least 75 out of 100 points.