The state of Florida requires that you obtain 45 hours of Post License Education during your initial licensing period.
This class fulfills the 45-hour state requirement. Our courses are always up-to-date to meet changing market needs, as well as changes in Florida law, this course offers expanded discussion on financing, with examples using the Loan Estimate and Closing Disclosure forms, which have replaced the Good Faith Estimate (GFE) and Settlement Statement (HUD-1) forms. In addition, fair housing laws and social media are discussed. This course provides a step-by-step guide to conducting business in the real estate industry for new Florida licensees.
POST LICENSING EXEMPTIONS: 475.17(6), F.S. The post-licensure education requirements of this section, and the education course requirements for one to become initially licensed, do not apply to any applicant or licensee who has received a 4-year degree, or higher, in real estate from an accredited institution of higher education. Price: $245