Online Post-Licensing Education for
Florida Sales Associates
Written by an industry expert, this course fulfills the 45-hour state requirement. Updated to meet changing market needs, as well as changes in Florida law. This course also provides a step-by-step guide to conducting business in the real estate industry for new Florida licensees. Special learning features include action lists, useful online resources, case studies, a comprehensive appendix of useful forms, and tips for prospecting all the way through conducting a close.
POST LICENSING EXEMPTIONS: 475.17(6), F.S. The post-licensure education requirements of this section, and the education course requirements for one to become initially licensed, do not apply to any applicant or licensee who has received a 4-year degree, or higher, in real estate from an accredited institution of higher education.
45 Hour Sales Associate Post License Info & Pricing
This course fulfills the 45-hour post-licensing state requirement for sales associates.
(Click button for more Info.)