After your initial licensing period, the state of Florida requires that you obtain 14 hours of Continuing Education during each renewal period. This class meets the state of Florida's requirement of 8 hours of specialty credit, 3 hours of Ethics & Business Practices and 3 hours core law.
The weekend class schedule is Saturdays (8 am - 5 pm) & Sundays (9 am - 4 pm)
This class is for both Sales Associates and Brokers. Price: $95